Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Brett Mitchell
October 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I signed up with WebHostingHub and I have to say that their interface and support tutorials have helped me a lot to understand and obtain the answers to my questions without complications. Within 30 mins of signing up, we transferred the whole site and everything worked out fine just from the initial try.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Ayden Dudley
October 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

1&1 has got something right finally. They managed to get an amazing cloud server stack up and running. This thing is as stable as anything. While most of their services offered are without support (or very near to it); like their dedicated servers... shared and everything in-between... the cloud stack is one of the most stable services they offer... its always online and I dare say you could compare it to Amazon Web Services stability.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Jonathan
October 22, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Time was beyond outstanding! They were very helpful and polite, quick, and respectful. I have no complaints or dispute about how they handle situations. They went in Highhope's when I talk to them. They are one of the best and remarkable team that I had the pleasure to work with. They are also fast acting which puts the icing on the cake.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Rebecca Lowder
October 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Steve was excellent in helping me my account closed out and a refund issued. I signed up and cancelled on the same day. There is nothing wrong with this company, just the knowledge requirements seem to be more than what I know at the moment. The friendly assistance was a good motivator so when I come back; I will definitely sign up again with them.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Lane W
October 21, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Seem to be having some problems with uploading file all of a sudden. Not being super tech savvy and they were very helpful in getting my trouble resolved. I've asked them for a detailed update as to what happened, just waiting for the reply just now.

FatCow www.fatcow.com

Based on 45 Reviews
Megan Robinson
October 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been a WHP'er for about 9 years now, and I can fairly say that they are great. Anytime I have a question or need something answered, I go to their support section and drop in a support ticket. With that, they have everything they need to assist me, and they go get things done in less than 10 mins (typically). Their price is hard to beat or even match!

WebHostingPad www.webhostingpad.com

Based on 55 Reviews
Bjørn Friis
October 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

We purchased a small VPS with 1&1 and have kept it for about two years. We are very happy to actually leave this web hosting provider due to the lack of features and functionality. For example, if we want to restart the VPS, there is no way of doing that. You basically have to call them to reboot it. Like really basic, really annoying.

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Lucas Waltz
October 20, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I can't believe these clowns, they totally messed up my website. They lost my database when moving the site, so my old host deleted the account and now they want like $50.00 to restore the backup plus a full year... and yet SG can't do anything properly. I wish I had never moved! What a miserable provider....

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Hugo Martini
October 19, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Building and having built responsive websites, I can admit that one of most important features of any website is having a great platform to be hosted from. One such web hosting provider is SiteGround. Having used SiteGround for many many years, I've been able to understand why my few bucks that I pay really doesn't matter for the level of service that I receive. Another such important service that you get is uptime, which is vital for any website service to work and function day or night. Having checked the hops and pings via Terminal and Pingdom, I've found that they are one of the best connected web hosting providers that I've at least come in contact with!

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
David Mack
October 19, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

If there was one word that I could use to say that I was happy; I would have certainly used it by now. However, I must say thank you to Ivan, he's been a real campion there for me... he's provided me with constant support and been there for all my falls to pick me back up and set me on the right path.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Eliot Pace
October 16, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been building a test web hosting service on the back of ASO, and I found that via my monitoring that I've literally had no downtimes or cuts in service. That's vital for me, then I'm really impressed with the flexibility their control panel allows, its like the control panel is built for easy of use.. and it just keeps giving. Even with the ASO custom theme, all the features are still there.

A Small Orange www.asmallorange.com

Based on 66 Reviews
Melvin Beck
October 16, 2018
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

This is my second year with Arvixe and I couldn't have asked for a better web hosting provider. They have done everything that I've asked them to, above and beyond in some cases. I have sent more than 40 support emails within the last several years, and they have always been answered and quickly. They addressed all the issues and I'm really satisfied with their level of uptime.

Arvixe www.arvixe.com

Based on 35 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.