Helping you set your site on the right web hosting provider.

Web Hosting Reviews

Rebecca Lowder
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Steve was excellent in helping me my account closed out and a refund issued. I signed up and cancelled on the same day. There is nothing wrong with this company, just the knowledge requirements seem to be more than what I know at the moment. The friendly assistance was a good motivator so when I come back; I will definitely sign up again with them.

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
Mariah Ramirez
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I have been with webhostinghub for years now and I host around 50 websites. I think that in the past six years that I've been with them (approximiately), I can only recollect two outages, which were both in the region of about 15 - 30 mins each. I found that their responsiveness has gotten much better and their support team over the years has really grown. Their support is really on top of their game.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Themes4WordPress
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Fablous web hosting provider for a beginner, is what I would say, if someone asked me about my experience with iPage. iPage has plenty of features and options to get started with on the path to success. The pricing is very reasonable and the support is fast and reliable. The wase of use when it comes to controlling your own content and website is wonderful. Whether your a beginner or professional webmaster iPage is definitely worth a glance over. They are pretty decent!!

iPage www.ipage.com

Based on 42 Reviews
Otto Boesen
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've just signed up with HostGator about 3 weeks ago, and I'm really happy with them so far. Their staff are very polite and reliable, I've already spoken with them quite a few times. HG's support has always been able to address the problems and situations that I'm having quickly and efficiently. cPanel is packed with features and features, which makes me super happy, as I can use some of their tools to get more marketing credits!

HostGator www.hostgator.com

Based on 69 Reviews
Cathy Miles
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So far the reality is this; A2 Hosting rocks, they have really speedy servers making your website load damn nearly instantly. Two, very responsive support and sales team, and lastly but importantly, they have no restrictive policies not to mention the price, which is quite competitive. I'm really happy that I switched over to them.

A2 Hosting www.a2hosting.com

Based on 40 Reviews
Léa Jacquemin
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I've been really impressed with the level of support that I've received in the past. I used to use their support chat as my way of getting support. However, now, they seem to require a ticket ID to be able to assist online. Not a huge fan of that. However, I guess it makes more sense to be able to handle a situation more quickly and effectively. Apart from that part, their support has been great and overwhelmingly amazing. Really happy that I'm hosted with them.

Web Hosting HUB www.webhostinghub.com

Based on 98 Reviews
Artem
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

When it comes to beating down customers and destroying lives, you can count SiteGround out of the picture. They are not amongst the list of web hosting providers that make life miserable. In fact, they provide my company with uptime, stability and above all... superior customer support and dedication.

SiteGround www.siteground.com

Based on 75 Reviews
Jim Witt
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

I currently have two web hosting accounts with Inter Server, one of them is a dedicated server and the other is a shared hosting account. I can honestly say, while the server is COMPLETELY UNMANAGED and the shared hosting account is fully managed... that I'm impressed not only with their support, but also with stability of their network. They are an excellent hosting company and truly worth the monthly investment.

InterServer www.interserver.net

Based on 69 Reviews
Natalia Roth
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

A total nightmare; Indian tech support, terrible customer service, and poor adaptive filters for email. Always getting flooded with some emails that makes no sense... and no real way to stem them. Stay away!!!!!!!!

1&1 Internet www.1and1.com

Based on 48 Reviews
Randy
January 24, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

So far their services have been amazing. I was using a different hosting site which their support cannot communicate. I was glad to see on the first few days I was fortunate enough to chat with their support staff to help me solve issues. It is relieving to know that there is always someone there to help me anytime. So far the support have been nothing but helpful these last few days. Looking forward to see what else they can offer me in services.

GreenGeeks www.greengeeks.com

Based on 89 Reviews
Johny
January 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Love their reseller advantage program! They gave me a free eNom reseller account and got me setup with WHMCS so I can bill my clients for the services! Previously, I was using Blesta, but I decided that WHMCS seems a bit more solid and moved to them instead. The service at InMotion for my reseller plan has been swell! They helped me through the entire process, even showed me how to relocate my web hosting accounts from my previous host!

InMotion Hosting www.inmotionhosting.com

Based on 194 Reviews
N Patel
January 23, 2019
Customer Support
Software/Features
Uptime & Reliability
Price

Their service is easy to understand and easy to host multiple websites. The price is fair, and the support is professional and friendly. Nothing else needs to be said.

HostPapa www.hostpapa.com

Based on 87 Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Have something to say about a particular web hosting provider?We'd love to hear about it and we're more than confident that our webmasters would so too. To help the web hosting community separate the best web hosting providers from the rest, please feel free to click on the "Submit Your Review" and tell us your thoughts and experiences.

Submit Your Review



Subscribe to our newsletter

Error, please enter a correct email.

Successfully subscribed, please check your email.